English Graduate
Spring 2017

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Ahmed, Adam 04/2013 adam.ahmed@berkeley.edu R1B/5
MWF 1-2, 134 Dwinelle
Alexander, Edward Sterling tedalexander@berkeley.edu R1B/15
TTh 8-9:30, 225 Dwinelle
Bondy, Katherine Isabel 01/2014 kbondy@berkeley.edu R1B/2
MWF 12-1, 225 Dwinelle
Callender, Brandon 01/2014 brandon.callender@berkeley.edu R1B/1
MWF 11-12, 211 Dwinelle
Cruz, Frank Eugene Monday & Thursday 11-1 @ Cafe Milano 01/2017 D29 Hearst Field Annex frankcruz@berkeley.edu R1A/1
MWF 10-11, 211 Dwinelle
de Stefano, Jason Tues. & Thurs., 3:30-4:30 09/2016 FSM Café jasond@berkeley.edu R1B/3
MWF 12-1, 262 Dwinelle
Diaz, Rosalind By appt. 07/2015 331 Wheeler rosalind.diaz@berkeley.edu R1B/16
TTh 8-9:30, 211 Dwinelle
Fleishman, Kathryn Mon 2-3:30 10/2016 HFA D33 kfleishman@berkeley.edu R1A/4
MWF 2-3, 262 Dwinelle
Gaston, Lise Tues 10am-12pm 01/2017 HFA lgaston@berkeley.edu R1A/6
TTh 8-9:30, 262 Dwinelle
Gillis, Brian gillis@berkeley.edu R1B/17
TTh 5-6:30, 233 Dwinelle
Gregory, Jane jane.gregory@berkeley.edu
(718) 483-5202
43B/1
TTh 3:30-5, 180 Barrows
Larner-Lewis, Jonathan TTh 11-12 01/2013 jlarner[at]berkeley.edu R1A/7
TTh 5-6:30, 189 Dwinelle
Magarik, Raphael 12/2013 rmagarik@berkeley.edu R1B/14
MW 5-6:30, 134 Dwinelle
Mansouri, Leila 03/2014 lmansouri@berkeley.edu 43A/1
TTh 11-12:30, C57 Hearst Field Annex
Scott, Mark JR 12/2013 mark.scott@berkeley.edu
5105994450
R1A/2
MWF 12-1, 211 Dwinelle
Sirianni, Lucy Mondays and Fridays 11:15 to 12:15 and by appointment 03/2016 331 Wheeler lucysirianni@gmail.com R1B/6
MWF 1-2, 47 Evans