Berkeley English Staff

CLICK name or photo for job responsibilities.

Brown_darrend_0126 Darrend King Brown Education Technology Specialist
319 Wheeler Hall
dvb@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-3138
20946_274515577815_6406394_n Joemari Cedro Financial Services Analyst
320 Wheeler Hall
jcedro@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5329
Photo_60x60 Grace de Guzman Academic HR Analyst
322 Wheeler Hall
acadhr_english@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2770
Jennifer_de_vita Jennifer Holland Administrative Officer
322 Wheeler Hall
jennifer.d@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-9084
Kerr_laurie_0105 Laurie Kerr Curriculum Coordinator
322 Wheeler
l_kerr@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-9066
Mahru_ken_0094 Ken Mahru Undergraduate Adviser
319 Wheeler Hall
kenmahru@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2494
Alexmastrangeli002 Alex Mastrangeli Department Manager
322 Wheeler Hall
alexm@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2061
Michael_quan 004 Michael Quan Desktop Support
471 Wheeler
english@lscr.ls.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1355
Sam Samuel Rifkin Graduate Adviser
319 Wheeler Hall
scrifkin@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-6732
My face Katherine Marie Schramm Financial/Personnel Assistant
322 Wheeler Hall
kschramm@berkeley.edu
510-642-9276