Berkeley English Staff

322 Wheeler Hall
general phone: 510-642-3467
fax: 510-642-8738

If you'd like to submit an announcement for our calendar, please e-mail announcements_english@berkeley.edu.

Brown_darrend_0126 Darrend King Brown

Educational technology support, web manager, media equipment issuance, Berkeley Connect technical liaison.

Education Technology Specialist
319 Wheeler Hall
dvb@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-3138
20946_274515577815_6406394_n Joemari Cedro

Financial management, journals, programmatic budgets, financial advice, payroll.

Financial Services Analyst
320 Wheeler Hall
jcedro@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5329
Photo_60x60 Grace de Guzman

Chair's assistant, academic personnel merit and promotion cases, faculty searches and recruitment matters, sabaticals and other leaves, committee information.

Academic HR Analyst
322 Wheeler Hall
acadhr_english@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2770
Jennifer_de_vita Jennifer Holland

Building Coordinator, facilities issues, room reservations, access control including metal key issuance and card key reader matters, event planning, workstudy supervisor, visa issues.

Administrative Officer
322 Wheeler Hall
jennifer.d@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-9084
Kerr_laurie_0105 Laurie Kerr

Course scheduling, instructor assignments, curriculum-related matters, textbook orders.

Curriculum Coordinator
322 Wheeler
l_kerr@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-9066
Mahru_ken_0094 Ken Mahru

Undergraduate program administrator, UG Major matters, manages UG prizes.

Undergraduate Adviser
319 Wheeler Hall
kenmahru@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2494
Alexmastrangeli002 Alex Mastrangeli

Manages, plans and administers all operations of the department including IT, facilities, student services, budgetary financial management and human resources. Department staff supervisor. 

Department Manager
322 Wheeler Hall
alexm@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-2061
Michael_quan 004 Michael Quan

Desktop support Partner.

Desktop Support
471 Wheeler
english@lscr.ls.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1355
Sam Samuel Rifkin

Graduate program administrator, graduate fellowships, graduate advising, graduate student academic appointments, recruitment and orientation.

Graduate Adviser
319 Wheeler Hall
scrifkin@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-6732
My face Katherine Marie Schramm

Personnel actions, supply ordering, reimbursements, travel and entertainment, and timesheets.

Financial/Personnel Assistant
322 Wheeler Hall
kschramm@berkeley.edu
510-642-9276