Berkeley English Graduate Students


FILTER:
Adrian Mark Acu

Adrian Mark Acu

Joshua Adam Anderson

Joshua Adam Anderson

The People's Cafe
Tuesdays, 10-12
joshuaanderson@berkeley.edu
(510) 828-7001

Ernest T. Artiz

Ernest T. Artiz

Cafe Blue Door
M & W 3-4
eartiz@berkeley.edu

Ariel Baker-Gibbs

Ariel Baker-Gibbs

arielbg@berkeley.edu

Andrew John Barbour

Andrew John Barbour

Doctoral Candidate

Office hours: Wed. 2-3 and by appointment
abarbour@berkeley.edu
8284063565

Daniel Benjamin

Daniel Benjamin

dbenjamin@berkeley.edu

Jason George Bircea

Jason George Bircea

jasonbircea@berkeley.edu

Katherine Isabel Bondy

Katherine Isabel Bondy

331 Wheeler
Wed, 11-12:45pm; by appt.

Brandon Callender

Brandon Callender

brandon.callender@berkeley.edu

Alex Catchings

Alex Catchings

acatchings@berkeley.edu

Cheng-Chai Chiang

Cheng-Chai Chiang

Wheeler 231
Monday 2-3pm, and by appointment - sign up at https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/augvb
ccchiang@berkeley.edu

Jeehyun Choi

Jeehyun Choi

jhchoi@berkeley.edu

최 Lindsay  ||  Lindsay Chloe Choi

최 Lindsay || Lindsay Chloe Choi

choi.lindsaychloe@berkeley.edu

Amy Clark

Amy Clark

231 Wheeler
Monday 10-11, Tuesday 11-12
amy.w.clark@berkeley.edu

Nathan Cohan

Nathan Cohan

ncohan@berkeley.edu

Johaina Katinka Basilio Crisostomo

Johaina Katinka Basilio Crisostomo

johainakbc@berkeley.edu

Frank Eugene Cruz

Frank Eugene Cruz

PhD Candidate, R&C Instructor

Cafe Milano
Mon 1:00 - 2:00 & Thurs 10:30 - 11:30
frankcruz@berkeley.edu

Patrick  Delehanty

Patrick Delehanty

patrick_delehanty@berkeley.edu

Jason de Stefano

Jason de Stefano

Mabelle McLeod Lewis Memorial Fund Fellow, 2018–2019

jasond@berkeley.edu

Rosalind Diaz

Rosalind Diaz

331 Wheeler
W 12:30-1:30 and by appt.
rosalind.diaz@berkeley.edu

Katherine Ding

Katherine Ding

People's Cafe (61 Shattuck Ave)
Spring 2019: Monday 12:15-1:15 and by appointment
katherine.ding@berkeley.edu

Miles Drawdy

Miles Drawdy

Wheeler 331
Fridays: 11:00-1:00 & 3:00-5:00
msdrawdy@berkeley.edu

Eliot D'Silva

Eliot D'Silva

Alex Dumont

Alex Dumont

331 Wheeler
By appointment

Leo Dunsker

Leo Dunsker

dunsker@berkeley.edu

Hannah Kathryn Ehrlinspiel

Hannah Kathryn Ehrlinspiel

hke@berkeley.edu

Emma Eisenberg

Emma Eisenberg

331 Wheeler
Wednesdays 2:10-4:10 pm, and by appointment
eceisenberg@berkeley.edu

Gabrielle Elias

Gabrielle Elias

gelias@berkeley.edu

Kathryn  Fleishman

Kathryn Fleishman

PhD Candidate & GSI

HFA D33
Mon 2-3:30

Imogen Forbes-Macphail

Imogen Forbes-Macphail

Wheeler 331
By Appointment
iforbes-macphail@berkeley.edu

Dylan Furcall

Dylan Furcall

dylan_furcall@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Nickolas Gable

ngable@berkeley.edu

Londiwe Gamedze

Londiwe Gamedze

londi@berkeley.edu

Lise Gaston

Lise Gaston

lgaston@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Christopher Geary

cgeary@berkeley.edu

Jane Gregory

Jane Gregory

Office Hours (Fall 2017 and Spring 2018): Wheeler 331, by appointment
jane.gregory@berkeley.edu

Timothy Heimlich

Timothy Heimlich

2018-2019 Starkey Fellow

331 Wheeler
Office Hours: 1:30-3:30 Tuesdays and by appointment
theimlich@berkeley.edu

Bernardo S. Hinojosa

Bernardo S. Hinojosa

Ph.D. Candidate

231 Wheeler
Wednesdays 3-5 and by appointment
b.hinojosa@berkeley.edu

Katherine Hobbs

Katherine Hobbs

katherine_hobbs@berkeley.edu

Marian Homans-Turnbull

Marian Homans-Turnbull

PhD Candidate

4405 Dwinelle
M 3:30-4:30 and by appt
marianhomansturnbull@berkeley.edu

Jane Hu

Jane Hu

Wheeler 331
MF 4-5; and by appointment
sjh@berkeley.edu

John Patrick James

John Patrick James

jjames@berkeley.edu

Libby Kao

Libby Kao

libbykao@berkeley.edu

Tyleen Louise Kelly

Tyleen Louise Kelly

331 Wheeler

Andrew Key

Andrew Key

PhD Candidate

Mehak Faisal Khan

Mehak Faisal Khan

Wheeler 231
Thurs 11 am - 1 pm
mehak@berkeley.edu

Evan Klavon

Evan Klavon

Wheeler 331
Mon 1:30-2:30 & By Appointment
eaklavon@berkeley.edu

Jessica Laser

Jessica Laser

jessica_laser@berkeley.edu

Serena Le

Serena Le

no photo uploaded yet

Madeline Lesser

Wheeler 331
Mon. 3-5
madeline.lesser@berkeley.edu

Aileen Liu

Aileen Liu

Assistant Pedagogy Coordinator

331 Wheeler
By appointment
aileen.liu@berkeley.edu

Raphael Magarik

Raphael Magarik

rmagarik@berkeley.edu

Ryan McWilliams

Ryan McWilliams

331 Wheeler
Th 5:30-6:30 and by appt.
ryanmcw@berkeley.edu

Veronica Vizuet Mittnacht

Veronica Vizuet Mittnacht

330 Wheeler
Monday & Wednesday 4-5, Free Speech Movement Cafe; Tuesday 11-1, Musical Offering
vvm@berkeley.edu

Ismail Muhammad

Ismail Muhammad

331 Wheeler
M & W, 2-3pm
imuhammad@berkeley.edu

Allison Neal

Allison Neal

Tues 1:30-3:30
aneal@berkeley.edu

Rebecca Maria  Nieto

Rebecca Maria Nieto

r_e_b_e_c_c_a@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Jesse Nyiri

jesse_nyiri@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Garreth O'Brien

331 Wheeler Hall

Megan O'Connor

Megan O'Connor

331 Wheeler
W3-4 / F2-3
mocon@berkeley.edu

Kevin Ogunniyi

Kevin Ogunniyi

Shokoofeh Rajabzadeh

Shokoofeh Rajabzadeh

1951 Coffee Company
Tues: 2-4pm
srajabzadeh@berkeley.edu

Matthew Eric Ramirez

Matthew Eric Ramirez

TuTh 3:30-5, 331 Wheeler
mer2234@berkeley.edu
956-451-1368

Gerard Ramm

Gerard Ramm

gerardramm@berkeley.edu

Angus Reid

Angus Reid

angusreid@berkeley.edu

Robert L Reyes

Robert L Reyes

rlreyes@berkeley.edu

Sarah Sands Rice

Sarah Sands Rice

sarahsandsrice@berkeley.edu

Michelle Ripplinger

Michelle Ripplinger

ripplinger@berkeley.edu

Laura Ritland

Laura Ritland

Wheeler 331
MW 11-12
laura_ritland@berkeley.edu

Jared Robinson

Jared Robinson

jmrobin@berkeley.edu

Maia Yvette Awi Rodriguez

Maia Yvette Awi Rodriguez

Wheeler 331
Wednesday 2 PM- 3 PM
maia_rodriguez@berkeley.edu

Mark JR Scott

Mark JR Scott

mark.scott@berkeley.edu
4156942841

Joseph Serrano

Joseph Serrano

jdserrano@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Shelley

Jonathan Shelley

Lucy Sirianni

Lucy Sirianni

331 Wheeler
Mondays and Fridays 11:15 to 12:15 and by appointment
lucysirianni@gmail.com

Max Stevenson

Max Stevenson

231 Wheeler
M 3:00-4:30
max.stevenson@berkeley.edu

Spencer Strub

Spencer Strub

Wheeler 400
spencer.strub@berkeley.edu

Abigail Struhl

Abigail Struhl

abigail_struhl@berkeley.edu

Amanda Jennifer Su

Amanda Jennifer Su

amandajsu@berkeley.edu

Catherine Marcia Sulpizio

Catherine Marcia Sulpizio

catesulpizio@berkeley.edu

Emily Sutton

Emily Sutton

Wheeler 331
W 1-2, F 11-12
emilysutton@berkeley.edu

David Swensen

David Swensen

ds395@berkeley.edu

Alba Tomasula y Garcia

Alba Tomasula y Garcia

Blue Door Cafe
Tuesday & Thursday, 2-3 PM
albat@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Alexander Torres

alexander_torres@berkeley.edu

Jason Benjamin Trevino

Jason Benjamin Trevino

Ph.D. Candidate & GSI

5:00-6:00 p.m., Wheeler 331
jbtrevino@gmail.com
210-288-7040

Alexander Ullman

Alexander Ullman

alexanderjayullman@berkeley.edu

Daniel Valella

Daniel Valella

Ph.D. Candidate

dvalella@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Lizzie Vinyard Boyle

evb@berkeley.edu

Atti Viragh

Atti Viragh

Ph.D. Candidate

M/W, 3:30-4:30
aviragh@berkeley.edu

Alex Walton

Alex Walton

Wheeler 331
walton@berkeley.edu

Jacob Wang

Jacob Wang

jacob.wang@berkeley.edu

Noah Warren

Noah Warren

noah_warren@berkeley.edu

Evan Wilson

Evan Wilson

231 Wheeler
Tuesday 2-3pm; Wednesday 2:15-3:15pm
e.r.wilson@berkeley.edu

Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

Wheeler 331
M/W 11-12
mgriffin@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Diana Catherine Wise

dwise@berkeley.edu

Gabriella Wyatt

Gabriella Wyatt

Rudi Yniguez

Rudi Yniguez

rudi_yniguez@berkeley.edu

Rosetta Young

Rosetta Young

Esther Yu

Esther Yu

estheryu@berkeley.edu