Berkeley English Graduate Students


FILTER:
no photo uploaded yet

Alejandro Alvarado

aalejandro@berkeley.edu

Noor Alainah Asif

Noor Alainah Asif

noor.asif@berkeley.edu

Ariel Baker-Gibbs

Ariel Baker-Gibbs

arielbg@berkeley.edu

Annabel Barry

Annabel Barry

annabel_barry@berkeley.edu

Jason Bircea

Jason Bircea

jasonbircea@berkeley.edu

Matthew Bowie

Matthew Bowie

Wednesday 11:45-12:45 (Please Email First)
msebowie@berkeley.edu

Peter W. Brown

Peter W. Brown

peter.brown@berkeley.edu

CC C

CC C

by appointment

no photo uploaded yet

Uttara Chintamani Chaudhuri

uttara_chaudhuri@berkeley.edu

Jeehyun Choi

Jeehyun Choi

jhchoi@berkeley.edu

최 Lindsay  ||  Lindsay Chloe Choi

최 Lindsay || Lindsay Chloe Choi

331 Wheeler
Weds. 12:30-2:30 PM
choi.lindsaychloe@berkeley.edu

Nathan Cohan

Nathan Cohan

ncohan@berkeley.edu

Camille Santana Considine

Camille Santana Considine

camille@berkeley.edu

William Davidson

William Davidson

will_davidson@berkeley.edu

Patrick  Delehanty

Patrick Delehanty

W 1-3 FSM Cafe
patrick_delehanty@berkeley.edu

Katherine Ding

Katherine Ding

katherine.ding@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Roberta Dousa

Rumur Dowling

Rumur Dowling

rumur_dowling@berkeley.edu

Miles Drawdy

Miles Drawdy

by appt.
msdrawdy@berkeley.edu

Eliot D'Silva

Eliot D'Silva

Leo Dunsker

Leo Dunsker

Tuesday 3 to 5 PM
dunsker@berkeley.edu

Jasmyne Eastmond

Jasmyne Eastmond

jasmyne_eastmond@berkeley.edu

Gabrielle Elias

Gabrielle Elias

gelias@berkeley.edu

Delarys Ramos  Estrada

Delarys Ramos Estrada

delarys@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Spencer Fugate

Katie Funderburg

Katie Funderburg

katie_funderburg@berkeley.edu

Dylan Furcall

Dylan Furcall

dylan_furcall@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Nickolas Gable

ngable@berkeley.edu

Londiwe Gamedze

Londiwe Gamedze

londi@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Christopher Geary

cgeary@berkeley.edu

Andrew J Haas

Andrew J Haas

Office hours: Zoom, TH 10-2
By appointment: tinyurl.com/2rj5ny7m
andrew_haas@berkeley.edu

Erika Rose Higbee

Erika Rose Higbee

Office hours: Zoom, by appointment https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/tblti
W 3:15-4:00, TH 2:15-3:30 & F 11:30-12:30
ehigbee@berkeley.edu

Katherine Hobbs

Katherine Hobbs

katherine_hobbs@berkeley.edu

Marian Homans-Turnbull

Marian Homans-Turnbull

PhD Candidate

marianhomansturnbull@berkeley.edu

John Patrick James

John Patrick James

johnjames@berkeley.edu

Leonardo Johansson-Lebrón

Leonardo Johansson-Lebrón

leonardokjl@berkeley.edu

Libby Kao

Libby Kao

libbykao@berkeley.edu

Naima Karczmar

Naima Karczmar

M/W 4-5
naima_karczmar@berkeley.edu

Tyleen Louise Kelly

Tyleen Louise Kelly

331 Wheeler

Mehak Faisal Khan

Mehak Faisal Khan

PhD Candidate

W 2:30-3:30 pm via appt

.hyungtae kim

.hyungtae kim

celanhand@berkeley.edu

Maddie Kim

Maddie Kim

maddiekim@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Hannah Kirwan

hannah_kirwan@berkeley.edu

Drew Kiser

Drew Kiser

drewkiser8@berkeley.edu

Tom Kozlowski

Tom Kozlowski

tom_kozlowski@berkeley.edu

Ryan Lackey

Ryan Lackey

rlackey@berkeley.edu

Jessica Laser

Jessica Laser

Zoom
TTh, 11:15-12:15
jessica_laser@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Matthew Manno

matthew_manno@berkeley.edu

Lara Lee Meintjes

Lara Lee Meintjes

larameintjes@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

William Mulligan

billykm@berkeley.edu

Eric Muscosky

Eric Muscosky

eric_muscosky@berkeley.edu

Rebecca Maria  Nieto

Rebecca Maria Nieto

r_e_b_e_c_c_a@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Jesse Nyiri

Wheeler 331
W 4:10-6:10pm
jesse_nyiri@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Garreth O'Brien

garreth@berkeley.edu

Kevin Ogunniyi

Kevin Ogunniyi

no photo uploaded yet

Jake Orbison

jakeorbison@berkeley.edu

Angus Reid

Angus Reid

angusreid@berkeley.edu

Michelle Ripplinger

Michelle Ripplinger

(she/her)

Wed 2:30-3:30 (on Zoom); and by appointment
ripplinger@berkeley.edu

Laura Ritland

Laura Ritland

laura_ritland@berkeley.edu

Jared Robinson

Jared Robinson

jmrobin@berkeley.edu

Miguel Samano

Miguel Samano

309 Wheeler
2-4p
miguel_samano@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Keven Sandoval-Menendez

kevensandoval@berkeley.edu

Nate Schmidt

Nate Schmidt

nschmidt25@berkeley.edu

Mark JR Scott

Mark JR Scott

mark.scott@berkeley.edu
4156942841

Joseph Serrano

Joseph Serrano

Monday 2:00-4:00, and by appointment
jdserrano@berkeley.edu

Victor Solorzano-Gringeri

Victor Solorzano-Gringeri

victorsolorzano@berkeley.edu

Max Stevenson

Max Stevenson

max.stevenson@berkeley.edu

Jadie Stillwell

Jadie Stillwell

jadie_stillwell@berkeley.edu

Abigail Struhl

Abigail Struhl

Wheeler 231
Wednesday 3-5
abigail_struhl@berkeley.edu

Amanda Jennifer Su

Amanda Jennifer Su

amandajsu@berkeley.edu

Catherine Marcia Sulpizio

Catherine Marcia Sulpizio

Arya Sureshbabu

Arya Sureshbabu

aryasureshbabu@berkeley.edu

Emily Sutton

Emily Sutton

Wheeler 331
Tuesday 2:30-4:30
emilysutton@berkeley.edu

Dana  Swensen

Dana Swensen

Oriana Tang

Oriana Tang

orianatang@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Abby Thatcher

Sylvie Thode

Sylvie Thode

sthode@berkeley.edu

Sydney Van To

Sydney Van To

Wheeler 308
Fri, 9-11 am
sydneyvto@berkeley.edu

Alba Tomasula y Garcia

Alba Tomasula y Garcia

Caffe Strada
T-Thurs. 12-1 PM
albat@berkeley.edu

Jason Benjamin Trevino

Jason Benjamin Trevino

Ph.D. Candidate & GSI

5:00-6:00 p.m., Wheeler 331
jbtrevino@berkeley.edu

Alex Ullman

Alex Ullman

Drop-in hours by appt: email me!
alexanderjayullman@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Vinyard Boyle

Elizabeth Vinyard Boyle

spring 2022: Wheeler 231
Wednesday 3-6 - email for sign up, or drop in!
evb@berkeley.edu

Alex Walton

Alex Walton

Wheeler 331
walton@berkeley.edu

Jacob Wang

Jacob Wang

jacob.wang@berkeley.edu

Noah Warren

Noah Warren

Remote
Monday, 12-2p
noah_warren@berkeley.edu

Pamela Weidman

Pamela Weidman

Office hours: https://calendly.com/pamela_weidman/office-hours
pamela_weidman@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Austin Williams

austinwilliams2019@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Diana Catherine Wise

dwise@berkeley.edu

Gabriella Wyatt

Gabriella Wyatt

Rudi Yniguez

Rudi Yniguez

rudi_yniguez@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Kristin Zodrow

kzodrow@berkeley.edu