Berkeley English Graduate Students


FILTER:
Adrian Mark Acu

Adrian Mark Acu

Joshua Adam Anderson

Joshua Adam Anderson

The People's Cafe
Tuesdays, 10-12
joshuaanderson@berkeley.edu
(510) 828-7001

Ernest T. Artiz

Ernest T. Artiz

Cafe Blue Door
M & W 3-4
eartiz@berkeley.edu

Ariel Baker-Gibbs

Ariel Baker-Gibbs

arielbg@berkeley.edu

Andrew John Barbour

Andrew John Barbour

Doctoral Candidate

Office hours: by appointment
abarbour@berkeley.edu

Daniel Benjamin

Daniel Benjamin

dbenjamin@berkeley.edu

Jason George Bircea

Jason George Bircea

jasonbircea@berkeley.edu

Katherine Isabel Bondy

Katherine Isabel Bondy

331 Wheeler
Wed, 11-12:45pm; by appt.

Matthew Bowie

Matthew Bowie

msebowie@berkeley.edu

Brandon Callender

Brandon Callender

brandon.callender@berkeley.edu

Alex Catchings

Alex Catchings

acatchings@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Uttara Chaudhuri

uttara_chaudhuri@berkeley.edu

Cheng-Chai Chiang

Cheng-Chai Chiang

Jeehyun Choi

Jeehyun Choi

jhchoi@berkeley.edu

최 Lindsay  ||  Lindsay Chloe Choi

최 Lindsay || Lindsay Chloe Choi

choi.lindsaychloe@berkeley.edu

Amy Clark

Amy Clark

231 Wheeler
Monday 10-11, Tuesday 11-12
amy.w.clark@berkeley.edu

Nathan Cohan

Nathan Cohan

ncohan@berkeley.edu

Johaina Katinka Basilio Crisostomo

Johaina Katinka Basilio Crisostomo

johainakbc@berkeley.edu

Frank Eugene Cruz

Frank Eugene Cruz

PhD Candidate, R&C Instructor

Cafe Milano
Mon 1:00 - 2:00 & Thurs 10:30 - 11:30
frankcruz@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

William Davidson

will_davidson@berkeley.edu

Patrick  Delehanty

Patrick Delehanty

patrick_delehanty@berkeley.edu

Jason de Stefano

Jason de Stefano

Free Speech Cafe
Mon. 11–12, Wed. 1–2
jasond@berkeley.edu

Katherine Ding

Katherine Ding

People's Cafe (61 Shattuck Ave)
Spring 2019: Monday 12:15-1:15 and by appointment
katherine.ding@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Rumur Dowling

rumur_dowling@berkeley.edu

Miles Drawdy

Miles Drawdy

Wheeler 331
T/Th: 11:30-12:30
msdrawdy@berkeley.edu

Eliot D'Silva

Eliot D'Silva

Leo Dunsker

Leo Dunsker

Tues 2 - 4 PM, Wheeler 231
dunsker@berkeley.edu

Hannah Kathryn Ehrlinspiel

Hannah Kathryn Ehrlinspiel

hke@berkeley.edu

Emma C. Eisenberg

Emma C. Eisenberg

331 Wheeler
By appointment
eceisenberg@berkeley.edu

Gabrielle Elias

Gabrielle Elias

gelias@berkeley.edu

Kathryn  Fleishman

Kathryn Fleishman

PhD Candidate & GSI

HFA D33
Mon 2-3:30

Imogen Forbes-Macphail

Imogen Forbes-Macphail

Wheeler 331
By Appointment
iforbes-macphail@berkeley.edu

Katie Funderburg

Katie Funderburg

Wheeler 231
T/TH: 11:15-11:45
katie_funderburg@berkeley.edu

Dylan Furcall

Dylan Furcall

Wheeler 332
W 11:30-12:30; TH 2:30-3:30
dylan_furcall@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Nickolas Gable

231 Wheeler
Thurs. 2-3, Fri. 1-2
ngable@berkeley.edu

Londiwe Gamedze

Londiwe Gamedze

londi@berkeley.edu

Lise Gaston

Lise Gaston

lgaston@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Christopher Geary

cgeary@berkeley.edu

Brian Gillis

Brian Gillis

no photo uploaded yet

Andrew Haas

andrew_haas@berkeley.edu

Bernardo S. Hinojosa

Bernardo S. Hinojosa

Ph.D. Candidate

Wheeler 331
Fridays 2:30-4 and by appointment.
b.hinojosa[at]berkeley.edu

Katherine Hobbs

Katherine Hobbs

331 Wheeler
Monday 10:15-12:15
katherine_hobbs@berkeley.edu

Marian Homans-Turnbull

Marian Homans-Turnbull

PhD Candidate

marianhomansturnbull@berkeley.edu

Jane Hu

Jane Hu

Wheeler 331
W 2-3; and by appointment
sjh@berkeley.edu

John Patrick James

John Patrick James

jjames@berkeley.edu

Libby Kao

Libby Kao

libbykao@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Naima Karczmar

naima_karczmar@berkeley.edu

Tyleen Louise Kelly

Tyleen Louise Kelly

331 Wheeler

Andrew Key

Andrew Key

PhD Candidate

Mehak Faisal Khan

Mehak Faisal Khan

PhD Candidate

Wheeler 231
Thurs 3 pm - 5 pm [sign-up link in bio]
mehak@berkeley.edu

Evan Klavon

Evan Klavon

Wheeler 331
Mon 1:30-2:30 & By Appointment
eaklavon@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Ryan Lackey

rlackey@berkeley.edu

Jessica Laser

Jessica Laser

Wheeler 308
Tuesday 1:30-3:30
jessica_laser@berkeley.edu

Serena Le

Serena Le

no photo uploaded yet

Madeline Lesser

Wheeler 331
Mon. 3-5
madeline.lesser@berkeley.edu

Veronica Vizuet Mittnacht

Veronica Vizuet Mittnacht

331 Wheeler
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12-1
vvm@berkeley.edu

Stephanie Anne Moore

Stephanie Anne Moore

Ismail Muhammad

Ismail Muhammad

331 Wheeler
M & W, 2-3pm
imuhammad@berkeley.edu

Rebecca Maria  Nieto

Rebecca Maria Nieto

r_e_b_e_c_c_a@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Jesse Nyiri

jesse_nyiri@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Garreth O'Brien

Kevin Ogunniyi

Kevin Ogunniyi

kogunniyi@berkeley.edu

M R

M R

Shokoofeh Rajabzadeh

Shokoofeh Rajabzadeh

1951 Coffee Company
Tues: 2-4pm
srajabzadeh@berkeley.edu

Gerard Ramm

Gerard Ramm

gerardramm@berkeley.edu

Angus Reid

Angus Reid

angusreid@berkeley.edu

Robert L Reyes

Robert L Reyes

rlreyes@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Gunnar Rice

gunnar_rice@berkeley.edu

Sarah Sands Rice

Sarah Sands Rice

331 Wheeler Hall
MW 12:30-1:30
sarahsandsrice@berkeley.edu

Michelle Ripplinger

Michelle Ripplinger

Wheeler 305
Th 5-7 (bi-weekly)
ripplinger@berkeley.edu

Laura Ritland

Laura Ritland

Wheeler 331
MW 10:30-11:30
laura_ritland@berkeley.edu

Jared Robinson

Jared Robinson

jmrobin@berkeley.edu

Mark JR Scott

Mark JR Scott

mark.scott@berkeley.edu
4156942841

Joseph Serrano

Joseph Serrano

jdserrano@berkeley.edu

Lucy Sirianni

Lucy Sirianni

331 Wheeler
Mondays and Fridays 11:15 to 12:15 and by appointment
lucysirianni@gmail.com

Max Stevenson

Max Stevenson

331 Wheeler
Tuesday 3-4:30, and by appointment
max.stevenson@berkeley.edu

Abigail Struhl

Abigail Struhl

abigail_struhl@berkeley.edu

Amanda Jennifer Su

Amanda Jennifer Su

amandajsu@berkeley.edu

Catherine Marcia Sulpizio

Catherine Marcia Sulpizio

Arya Sureshbabu

Arya Sureshbabu

aryasureshbabu@berkeley.edu

Emily Sutton

Emily Sutton

Wheeler 331
T 12:30-1:30, W 10:30-11:30
emilysutton@berkeley.edu

Dana  Swensen

Dana Swensen

Cafe Milano
Monday, 11:30--1:30
ds395@berkeley.edu

Alba Tomasula y Garcia

Alba Tomasula y Garcia

Blue Door Cafe
Thursday, 2-4 PM
albat@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Alexander Torres

alexander_torres@berkeley.edu

Jason Benjamin Trevino

Jason Benjamin Trevino

Ph.D. Candidate & GSI

5:00-6:00 p.m., Wheeler 331
jbtrevino@gmail.com
210-288-7040

Alexander Ullman

Alexander Ullman

Wheeler 231
Thursday 11-12, 1-2
alexanderjayullman@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Vinyard Boyle

Elizabeth Vinyard Boyle

231 Wheeler
Thursday 3-5 and by appointment
evb@berkeley.edu

Atti Viragh

Atti Viragh

Ph.D. Candidate

By appointment
aviragh@berkeley.edu

Alex Walton

Alex Walton

Wheeler 331
walton@berkeley.edu

Jacob Wang

Jacob Wang

jacob.wang@berkeley.edu

Noah Warren

Noah Warren

noah_warren@berkeley.edu

Pamela Weidman

Pamela Weidman

pamela_weidman@berkeley.edu

Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

Wheeler 331
M/W 11-12
mgriffin@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Diana Catherine Wise

dwise@berkeley.edu

Gabriella Wyatt

Gabriella Wyatt

Rudi Yniguez

Rudi Yniguez

rudi_yniguez@berkeley.edu

Rosetta Young

Rosetta Young

Esther Yu

Esther Yu

estheryu@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Kristin Zodrow

kzodrow@berkeley.edu