Berkeley English Graduate Students


FILTER:
no photo uploaded yet

Alejandro Alvarado

aalejandro@berkeley.edu

Noor Alainah Asif

Noor Alainah Asif

noor.asif@berkeley.edu

Ariel Baker-Gibbs

Ariel Baker-Gibbs

arielbg@berkeley.edu

Andrew John Barbour

Andrew John Barbour

Doctoral Candidate

Tuesdays 6-8 and by appointment
abarbour@berkeley.edu

Annabel Barry

Annabel Barry

annabel_barry@berkeley.edu

Jason Bircea

Jason Bircea

jasonbircea@berkeley.edu

Katherine Isabel Bondy

Katherine Isabel Bondy

331 Wheeler
Wed, 11-12:45pm; by appt.

Matthew Bowie

Matthew Bowie

msebowie@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Vinyard Boyle

Elizabeth Vinyard Boyle

Social Sciences 180
Tu 6:30-8:30 + Tu/Th by appt.
evb@berkeley.edu

Peter W. Brown

Peter W. Brown

peter.brown@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Uttara Chintamani Chaudhuri

uttara_chaudhuri@berkeley.edu

Cheng-Chai Chiang

Cheng-Chai Chiang

Assistant Pedagogy Coordinator

Sign-up sheet: https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/augvb/
ccchiang@berkeley.edu

Jeehyun Choi

Jeehyun Choi

jhchoi@berkeley.edu

최 Lindsay  ||  Lindsay Chloe Choi

최 Lindsay || Lindsay Chloe Choi

331 Wheeler
Weds. 12:30-2:30 PM
choi.lindsaychloe@berkeley.edu

Amy Clark

Amy Clark

N/A
N/A
amy.w.clark@berkeley.edu

Nathan Cohan

Nathan Cohan

ncohan@berkeley.edu

Johaina Katinka Basilio Crisostomo

Johaina Katinka Basilio Crisostomo

johainakbc@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

William Davidson

will_davidson@berkeley.edu

Patrick  Delehanty

Patrick Delehanty

TH 3-5
patrick_delehanty@berkeley.edu

Katherine Ding

Katherine Ding

katherine.ding@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Roberta Dousa

no photo uploaded yet

Rumur Dowling

Miles Drawdy

Miles Drawdy

by appt.
msdrawdy@berkeley.edu

Eliot D'Silva

Eliot D'Silva

Leo Dunsker

Leo Dunsker

Tuesday 3 to 5 PM
dunsker@berkeley.edu

Emma C. Eisenberg

Emma C. Eisenberg

PhD candidate

by appointment
eceisenberg@berkeley.edu

Gabrielle Elias

Gabrielle Elias

gelias@berkeley.edu

Delarys Ramos  Estrada

Delarys Ramos Estrada

delarys@berkeley.edu

Imogen Forbes-Macphail

Imogen Forbes-Macphail

Wheeler 331
By Appointment
iforbes-macphail@berkeley.edu

Katie Funderburg

Katie Funderburg

katie_funderburg@berkeley.edu

Dylan Furcall

Dylan Furcall

contact for Zoom link
M 12-1; F 1-2
dylan_furcall@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Nickolas Gable

ngable@berkeley.edu

Londiwe Gamedze

Londiwe Gamedze

londi@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Christopher Geary

Wednesdays 2-3pm (Zoom); Fridays 2-3pm (Strada)
cgeary@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Andrew Haas

andrew_haas@berkeley.edu

Erika Rose Higbee

Erika Rose Higbee

ehigbee@berkeley.edu

Bernardo S. Hinojosa

Bernardo S. Hinojosa

Townsend Center Fellow, 2021-22

By Appointment.
b.hinojosa[at]berkeley.edu

Katherine Hobbs

Katherine Hobbs

katherine_hobbs@berkeley.edu

Marian Homans-Turnbull

Marian Homans-Turnbull

PhD Candidate

marianhomansturnbull@berkeley.edu

Jane Hu

Jane Hu

sjh@berkeley.edu

John Patrick James

John Patrick James

TTH 10-11, via Zoom
johnjames@berkeley.edu

Libby Kao

Libby Kao

Tue 11-12, Fri 1-2
libbykao@berkeley.edu

Naima Karczmar

Naima Karczmar

Monday 9:30 - 11:30am | Appointment slots: https://bit.ly/3yOLTTo
naima_karczmar@berkeley.edu

Tyleen Louise Kelly

Tyleen Louise Kelly

331 Wheeler

Mehak Faisal Khan

Mehak Faisal Khan

PhD Candidate

Maddie Kim

Maddie Kim

maddiekim@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Hannah Kirwan

hannah_kirwan@berkeley.edu

Drew Kiser

Drew Kiser

drewkiser8@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Tom Kozlowski

tom_kozlowski@berkeley.edu

Ryan Lackey

Ryan Lackey

rlackey@berkeley.edu

Jessica Laser

Jessica Laser

Zoom
TTh, 11:15-12:15
jessica_laser@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Madeline Lesser

Wheeler 331
Mon. 3-5
madeline.lesser@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Matthew Manno

matthew_manno@berkeley.edu

Veronica Vizuet Mittnacht

Veronica Vizuet Mittnacht

331 Wheeler
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12-1
vvm@berkeley.edu

Ismail Muhammad

Ismail Muhammad

331 Wheeler
M & W, 2-3pm
imuhammad@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

William Mulligan

billykm@berkeley.edu

Eric Muscosky

Eric Muscosky

eric_muscosky@berkeley.edu

Rebecca Maria  Nieto

Rebecca Maria Nieto

r_e_b_e_c_c_a@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Jesse Nyiri

W 12:50-2:50pm
jesse_nyiri@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Garreth O'Brien

garreth@berkeley.edu

Kevin Ogunniyi

Kevin Ogunniyi

no photo uploaded yet

Jake Orbison

jakeorbison@berkeley.edu

Shokoofeh Rajabzadeh

Shokoofeh Rajabzadeh

srajabzadeh@berkeley.edu

Gerard Ramm

Gerard Ramm

gerardramm@berkeley.edu

Angus Reid

Angus Reid

Free Speech Movement Cafe
Friday: 1-3
angusreid@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Gunnar Rice

gunnar_rice@berkeley.edu

Sarah Sands Rice

Sarah Sands Rice

Office: Zoom!
Tues. 6-8 pm
sarahsandsrice@berkeley.edu

Michelle Ripplinger

Michelle Ripplinger

Th 11:30-12:30, and by appointment
ripplinger@berkeley.edu

Laura Ritland

Laura Ritland

laura_ritland@berkeley.edu

Jared Robinson

Jared Robinson

jmrobin@berkeley.edu

Maia Rodriguez

Maia Rodriguez

Miguel Samano

Miguel Samano

miguel_samano@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Keven Sandoval-Menendez

kevensandoval@berkeley.edu

Nate Schmidt

Nate Schmidt

nschmidt25@berkeley.edu

Mark JR Scott

Mark JR Scott

mark.scott@berkeley.edu
4156942841

Joseph Serrano

Joseph Serrano

Thurs. 3:00-5:00, and by appointment
jdserrano@berkeley.edu

Victor Solorzano-Gringeri

Victor Solorzano-Gringeri

victorsolorzano@berkeley.edu

Max Stevenson

Max Stevenson

max.stevenson@berkeley.edu

Jadie Stillwell

Jadie Stillwell

jadie_stillwell@berkeley.edu

Abigail Struhl

Abigail Struhl

Wheeler 231
Wednesday 3-5
abigail_struhl@berkeley.edu

Amanda Jennifer Su

Amanda Jennifer Su

amandajsu@berkeley.edu

Catherine Marcia Sulpizio

Catherine Marcia Sulpizio

Arya Sureshbabu

Arya Sureshbabu

aryasureshbabu@berkeley.edu

Emily Sutton

Emily Sutton

Wheeler 331
Tuesday 2:30-4:30
emilysutton@berkeley.edu

Dana  Swensen

Dana Swensen

Cafe Milano
Monday, 11:30--1:30
ds395@berkeley.edu

Sylvie Thode

Sylvie Thode

sthode@berkeley.edu

Sydney To

Sydney To

sydneyvto@berkeley.edu

Alba Tomasula y Garcia

Alba Tomasula y Garcia

albat@berkeley.edu

Jason Benjamin Trevino

Jason Benjamin Trevino

Ph.D. Candidate & GSI

5:00-6:00 p.m., Wheeler 331
jbtrevino@berkeley.edu

Alexander Ullman

Alexander Ullman

M/W 12:15-1:15 (email for Zoom link)
alexanderjayullman@berkeley.edu

Alex Walton

Alex Walton

Wheeler 331
walton@berkeley.edu

Jacob Wang

Jacob Wang

jacob.wang@berkeley.edu

Noah Warren

Noah Warren

Remote
Monday, 12-2p
noah_warren@berkeley.edu

Pamela Weidman

Pamela Weidman

Office hours: https://calendly.com/pamela_weidman/office-hours
MW 12:30-1:30
pamela_weidman@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Austin Williams

austinwilliams2019@berkeley.edu

Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

Zoom office hours
M/W 12-1 by appointment
mgriffin@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Diana Catherine Wise

dwise@berkeley.edu

Gabriella Wyatt

Gabriella Wyatt

Rudi Yniguez

Rudi Yniguez

rudi_yniguez@berkeley.edu

no photo uploaded yet

Kristin Zodrow

kzodrow@berkeley.edu