English Faculty
Summer 2020

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Bernes, Jasper Wednesday 1:30-4:30 09/2013 421 Wheeler bernes@berkeley.edu 125E/1
TWTh 12-2
Flynn, Catherine By appointment 03/2020 Wheeler Hall, room 454 cflynn@berkeley.edu 198BC/1
Wed. 5-7:30 PM
198BC/2
Wed. 5-7:30 PM
198BC/3
Wed. 5-7:30 PM
198BC/4
Wed. 6-8:30 PM
198BC/5
Wed. 6-8:30 PM
198BC/6
Wed. 6-8:30 PM
Ghosh, Srijani Mon & Wed 3:00-4:00 pm and by appointment 01/2018 443 Wheeler srijani@berkeley.edu R1B/1
TWTh 10-12:30
Jones, Donna V. Wed 12-3 02/2020 Wheeler Hall, room 410 dvjones@berkeley.edu 180Z/1
TWTh 9:30-12
Marno, David By appointment 03/2020 Wheeler Hall, room 419 marno@berkeley.edu 117S/1
TWTh 5-7:30
Nathan, Jesse 01/2020 Wheeler 475 jznathan@berkeley.edu 166/2
TTh 2-5
Wagner, Bryan 03/2020 416 Wheeler bwagner@berkeley.edu 166AC/1
TWTh 3-5:30
Walter, David Friday 3:15-5 or by appt. 02/2020 4405 Dwinelle davywalter@berkeley.edu 143A/1
TTh 2-5
143A/2
TTh 9-12