English Faculty
Summer 2021

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Chandra, Melanie Abrams TTh 2-3:30pm and by appt 10/2019 Wheeler Hall, room 451 melanieabrams@berkeley.edu 141/1
TWTh 2-4:30
de Stefano, Jason Mon. 4–5, Wed. 3–4 01/2020 Free Speech Cafe jasond@berkeley.edu 166/2
TWTh 4-6:30
Ghosh, Srijani Mon & Wed 1:00-2:00 pm and by appointment 07/2020 Zoom Office Hours during Fall 2020 srijani@berkeley.edu R1B/2
TWTh 12-2:30
Jones, Donna V. Sabbatical 2020-21 08/2020 Wheeler Hall, room 410 dvjones@berkeley.edu 125D/1
TWTh 12-2:30
Marno, David By appointment 05/2021 419 Wheeler marno@berkeley.edu 117S/1
TWTh 5-7:30
Nathan, Jesse 01/2020 Wheeler 475 jznathan@berkeley.edu 166/4
TWTh 1-3:30, Online
O'Brien, Geoffrey G. Fridays 10am-12pm 09/2020 Wheeler Hall, room 436 gobrien@berkeley.edu 180Z/1
MW 9-12
Saha, Poulomi By appointment https://calendly.com/psaha/office-hours 08/2020 Wheeler Hall, room 455 psaha@berkeley.edu
www.poulomisaha.com
166AC/1
TWTh 4-6:30
Zeavin, Hannah 07/2019 443 Wheeler Hall hzeavin@berkeley.edu 172/1
TWTh 12-2