English Graduate
Fall 2021

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Bondy, Katherine Isabel Wed, 11-12:45pm; by appt. 09/2018 331 Wheeler R1A/13
TTh 9:30-11, Online
Bowie, Matthew 08/2021 msebowie@berkeley.edu 45C/105
Thursday 2-3, 51 Evans
45C/106
Thursday 4-5, 233 Dwinelle
Boyle, Elizabeth Vinyard Tu & Th 3-4:30 + by appointment 08/2021 Wheeler 331 (2021-2022) evb@berkeley.edu R1B/15
TTh 5-6:30, 180 Social Sciences
Choi, 최 Lindsay || Lindsay Chloe Weds. 12:30-2:30 PM 08/2021 331 Wheeler choi.lindsaychloe@berkeley.edu R1B/4
MWF 11-12, 233 Dwinelle
Cohan, Nathan 09/2015 ncohan@berkeley.edu R1B/2
MWF 10-11, 35 Evans
Davidson, William 07/2019 will_davidson@berkeley.edu 45C/101
Friday 11-12, 31 Evans
45C/103
Friday 12-1, 255 Dwinelle
Dowling, Rumur 07/2019 45B/101
Friday 1-2, 205 Dwinelle
45B/103
Friday 2-3, 263 Dwinelle
D'Silva, Eliot 10/2020 R1B/3
MWF 10-11, 61 Evans
Dunsker, Leo Tuesday 3 to 5 PM 09/2021 dunsker@berkeley.edu R1A/2
MWF 10-11, 72 Evans
Elias, Gabrielle 09/2017 gelias@berkeley.edu R1B/5
MWF 11-12, 180 Social Sciences
Forbes-Macphail, Imogen By Appointment 01/2019 Wheeler 331 iforbes-macphail@berkeley.edu R1B/11
MWF 2-3, 41 Evans
Funderburg, Katie 01/2020 katie_funderburg@berkeley.edu 45A/105
Thursday 11-12, 233 Dwinelle
45A/106
Thursday 1-2, 55 Evans
Gable, Nickolas 03/2021 ngable@berkeley.edu R1B/6
MWF 12-1, 124 Wheeler
Geary, Christopher Wednesdays 2-3pm (Zoom); Fridays 2-3pm (Strada) 09/2021 cgeary@berkeley.edu R1A/4
MWF 12-1, 233 Dwinelle
Haas, Andrew 07/2019 andrew_haas@berkeley.edu 45B/102
Friday 1-2, 581 Social Sciences
45B/104
Friday 2-3, 7 Evans
Homans-Turnbull, Marian 03/2021 marianhomansturnbull@berkeley.edu R1B/14
TTh 8-9:30, 200 Wheeler
Hu, Jane 08/2020 sjh@berkeley.edu R1B/9
MWF 1-2, 254 Dwinelle
James, John Patrick TTH 10-11, via Zoom 09/2021 johnjames@berkeley.edu R1A/12
TTh 11-12:30, Online
Kelly, Tyleen Louise 02/2015 331 Wheeler R1B/7
MWF 12-1, 106 Wheeler
Laser, Jessica TTh, 11:15-12:15 08/2021 Zoom jessica_laser@berkeley.edu R1A/14
TTh 9:30-11, Online
Nyiri, Jesse W 12:50-2:50pm 09/2021 jesse_nyiri@berkeley.edu R1A/8
MWF 3-4, 41 Evans
O'Brien, Garreth 01/2019 garreth@berkeley.edu R1A/16
TuTh 3:30-5, 263 Dwinelle
Reid, Angus Friday: 1-3 02/2020 Free Speech Movement Cafe angusreid@berkeley.edu R1A/5
MWF 1-2, 233 Dwinelle
Ripplinger, Michelle Th 11:30-12:30, and by appointment 08/2021 ripplinger@berkeley.edu R1B/16
TTh 5-6:30, 104 Wheeler
Serrano, Joseph Thurs. 3:00-5:00, and by appointment 09/2020 jdserrano@berkeley.edu R1A/6
MWF 8-9, 233 Dwinelle
Sutton, Emily Tuesday 2:30-4:30 01/2020 Wheeler 331 emilysutton@berkeley.edu R1B/12
MWF 2-3, 233 Dwinelle
Tomasula y Garcia, Alba 10/2020 albat@berkeley.edu R1B/8
MWF 12-1, 104 Wheeler
Wang, Jacob 08/2017 jacob.wang@berkeley.edu R1B/10
MWF 1-2, 122 Wheeler
Warren, Noah Monday, 12-2p 09/2020 Remote noah_warren@berkeley.edu R1A/7
MWF 2-3, 134 Dwinelle
Weidman, Pamela MW 12:30-1:30 08/2021 Office hours: https://calendly.com/pamela_weidman/office-hours pamela_weidman@berkeley.edu 45C/102
Friday 11-12, 315 Wheeler
45C/104
Friday 12-1, 229 Dwinelle
Zodrow, Kristin 07/2019 kzodrow@berkeley.edu 45A/102
Friday 12-1, 122 Wheeler
45A/103
Friday 10-11, 122 Wheeler