English Graduate
Spring 2020

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Baker-Gibbs, Ariel 10/2015 arielbg@berkeley.edu R1B/18
MW 9-10:30, 305 Wheeler
de Stefano, Jason Mon. 4–5, Wed. 3–4 01/2020 Free Speech Cafe jasond@berkeley.edu R1B/14
MW 5-6:30, 134 Dwinelle
Drawdy, Miles MW: 12-1 01/2020 Wheeler 331 msdrawdy@berkeley.edu R1B/11
MWF 1-2, 31 Evans
Eisenberg, Emma C. W 1-3 by appointment 01/2020 331 Wheeler eceisenberg@berkeley.edu R1B/2
MWF 10-11, 31 Evans
Hobbs, Katherine 12/2019 katherine_hobbs@berkeley.edu R1A/5
MWF 1-2, 54 Barrows
Khan, Mehak Faisal WF 10-11 am 01/2020 Wheeler 331 R1A/3
MWF 11-12, 35 Evans
O'Brien, Garreth 01/2019 R1A/2
MWF 10-11, 35 Evans
Ramm, Gerard 10/2015 gerardramm@berkeley.edu R1B/13
MW 5-6:30, 89 Dwinelle
Rice, Sarah Sands MW 3:30-4:30 01/2020 331 Wheeler Hall sarahsandsrice@berkeley.edu R1A/7
MWF 2-3, 279 Dwinelle
Ritland, Laura Thursdays, 1:30-2:30 01/2020 Wheeler 331 laura_ritland@berkeley.edu 43B/1
TTh 3:30-5, note new location: 301 Wheeler
Robinson, Jared 08/2016 jmrobin@berkeley.edu R1B/5
MWF 11-12, 279 Dwinelle
Sutton, Emily Tuesday 2:30-4:30 01/2020 Wheeler 331 emilysutton@berkeley.edu R1B/17
TTh 5-6:30, 233 Dwinelle
Tomasula y Garcia, Alba Thursday 2-4 at the Blue Door Cafe 02/2020 albat@berkeley.edu R1B/16
TTh 5-6:30, 262 Dwinelle