English Graduate
Fall 2019

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Baker-Gibbs, Ariel 10/2015 arielbg@berkeley.edu R1B/15
TTh 8-9:30, 211 Dwinelle
Barbour, Andrew John Office hours: by appointment 10/2019 abarbour@berkeley.edu R1A/7
MWF 2-3, 204 Dwinelle
de Stefano, Jason Mon. 11–12, Wed. 1–2 09/2019 Free Speech Cafe jasond@berkeley.edu R1A/2
MWF 10-11, 233 Dwinelle
Drawdy, Miles T/Th: 11:30-12:30 09/2019 Wheeler 331 msdrawdy@berkeley.edu R1B/6
MWF 12-1, 78 Barrows
D'Silva, Eliot 10/2015 R1B/3
MWF 10-11, 237 Cory
Hinojosa, Bernardo S. Fridays 2:30-4 and by appointment. 07/2019 Wheeler 331 b.hinojosa[at]berkeley.edu R1B/9
MWF 1-2, 41 Evans
Hobbs, Katherine Monday 10:15-12:15 09/2019 331 Wheeler katherine_hobbs@berkeley.edu R1B/1
MWF 9-10, 41 Evans
Khan, Mehak Faisal Thurs 3 pm - 5 pm [sign-up link in bio] 09/2019 Wheeler 231 mehak@berkeley.edu R1B/14
MW 5-6:30, 55 Evans
O'Brien, Garreth 01/2019 R1B/2
MWF 10-11, 214 Haviland
Ramm, Gerard 10/2015 gerardramm@berkeley.edu R1A/1
MWF 9-10, 211 Dwinelle
Reyes, Robert L rlreyes@berkeley.edu 137B/1
TTh 11-12:30, 182 Dwinelle
Rice, Sarah Sands MW 12:30-1:30 09/2019 331 Wheeler Hall sarahsandsrice@berkeley.edu R1B/5
MWF 11-12, 214 Haviland
Ritland, Laura MW 10:30-11:30 09/2019 Wheeler 331 laura_ritland@berkeley.edu R1B/8
MWF 12-1, 106 Dwinelle
Scott, Mark JR 12/2013 mark.scott@berkeley.edu
4156942841
R1B/10
MWF 1-2, 39 Evans
Sirianni, Lucy Mondays and Fridays 11:15 to 12:15 and by appointment 03/2016 331 Wheeler lucysirianni@gmail.com 375/1
Tues. 10:30-12:30, 305 Wheeler
Stevenson, Max Tuesday 3-4:30, and by appointment 08/2019 331 Wheeler max.stevenson@berkeley.edu R1B/16
TTh 5-6:30, 121 Latimer
Su, Amanda Jennifer 10/2015 amandajsu@berkeley.edu R1A/5
MWF 1-2, 78 Barrows
Sutton, Emily T 12:30-1:30, W 10:30-11:30 09/2019 Wheeler 331 emilysutton@berkeley.edu R1B/7
MWF 12-1, 211 Dwinelle
Tomasula y Garcia, Alba Thursday, 2-4 PM 09/2019 Blue Door Cafe albat@berkeley.edu R1A/3
MWF 11-12, 122 Wheeler