English Graduate
Fall 2020

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Catchings, Alex 12/2013 acatchings@berkeley.edu R1A/1
MWF 9-10
Choi, 최 Lindsay || Lindsay Chloe Tues. 3-4 PM, Weds. 1-2 PM 09/2020 choi.lindsaychloe@berkeley.edu 132/101
F 1-2, 245 Hearst Gym
132/102
F 2-3, 2062 VLSB
Cohan, Nathan 09/2015 ncohan@berkeley.edu 117S/103
F 1-2, 130 Wheeler
117S/104
F 12-1, 259 Dwinelle
Delehanty, Patrick TH 3-5 09/2020 patrick_delehanty@berkeley.edu R1B/16
TTh 5-6:30
Drawdy, Miles TTh: 1-2 09/2020 msdrawdy@berkeley.edu 117S/101
F 9-10, 109 Dwinelle
117S/102
F 10-11, 242 Hearst Gym
Dunsker, Leo 06/2020 dunsker@berkeley.edu R1B/7
MWF 12-1
Furcall, Dylan M 12-1; F 1-2 09/2020 contact for Zoom link dylan_furcall@berkeley.edu R1B/9
MWF 1-2
Gable, Nickolas Thursday 1pm-3pm 01/2020 331 Wheeler ngable@berkeley.edu R1B/4
MWF 11-12
Gamedze, Londiwe 09/2018 londi@berkeley.edu 45C/101
F 11-12, 305 Wheeler
45C/103
F 12-1, 305 Wheeler
Geary, Christopher Fridays 12-2pm (PST) or by appointment 09/2020 See bCourses for Zoom link cgeary@berkeley.edu 45B/105
Thurs. 9-10, 305 Wheeler
45B/106
Thurs. 10-11, 305 Wheeler
Hinojosa, Bernardo S. W 11-12:30. Please email ahead of time for Zoom link and time slot. 08/2020 b.hinojosa[at]berkeley.edu R1A/2
MWF 10-11
Homans-Turnbull, Marian M 4:45-5:45 and by appointment 09/2020 marianhomansturnbull@berkeley.edu R1A/6
Note new time: MW 3-4:30
James, John Patrick M 10-12, via Zoom 09/2020 jjames@berkeley.edu 45A/105
Thurs. 11-12, 31 Evans
45A/106
Thurs. 1-2, 41 Evans
Kao, Libby Tue 3-4, Thu 11-12 09/2020 libbykao@berkeley.edu 45C/105
Thurs. 2-3, 31 Evans
45C/106
Thurs. 4-5, 233 Dwinelle
Laser, Jessica Weds. 12:15-1:45pm and by appt. 09/2020 Zoom OH: jessica_laser@berkeley.edu R1B/5
MWF 11-12
Lesser, Madeline Mon. 3-5 09/2017 Wheeler 331 madeline.lesser@berkeley.edu R1B/3
MWF 10-11
Muhammad, Ismail M & W, 2-3pm 03/2019 331 Wheeler imuhammad@berkeley.edu 145/101
F 9-10, 263 Dwinelle
145/102
F 11-12, 214 Haviland
Nieto, Rebecca Maria 09/2018 r_e_b_e_c_c_a@berkeley.edu 45C/102
F 11-12, 45 Evans
45C/104
F 12-1, 35 Evans
Nyiri, Jesse T 1:30-3pm & Th 10-10:30am 09/2020 jesse_nyiri@berkeley.edu 45B/102
F 1-2, 51 Evans
45B/104
F 2-3, 39 Evans
Ogunniyi, Kevin 08/2017 kogunniyi@berkeley.edu R1B/15
TTh 5-6:30
Ripplinger, Michelle Th 8-9:30am, and by appointment (on Zoom) 09/2020 ripplinger@berkeley.edu R1B/14
TTh 8-9:30
Robinson, Jared 08/2016 jmrobin@berkeley.edu 130B/101
F 11-12, 245 Hearst Gym
130B/102
F 12-1, 174 Barrows
Scott, Mark JR 12/2013 mark.scott@berkeley.edu
4156942841
R1A/4
MWF 12-1
Serrano, Joseph Thurs. 3:00-5:00, and by appointment 09/2020 jdserrano@berkeley.edu 117S/105
F 12-1, 301 Wheeler
117S/106
F 1-2, 301 Wheeler
Struhl, Abigail Wednesday 3-5 01/2020 Wheeler 231 abigail_struhl@berkeley.edu R1B/8
MWF 12-1
Sulpizio, Catherine Marcia 09/2017 R1B/10
MWF 1-2
Trevino, Jason Benjamin 5:00-6:00 p.m., Wheeler 331 09/2017 jbtrevino@gmail.com
210-288-7040
145/103
F 12-1, 225 Dwinelle
145/104
F 2-3, 214 Haviland
Ullman, Alexander M/W 2:30-3:30 09/2020 alexanderjayullman@berkeley.edu R1B/11
MWF 1-2
Vinyard Boyle, Elizabeth Friday 11-2 and by appointment 09/2020 331 Wheeler evb@berkeley.edu R1B/6
MWF 12-1
Wang, Jacob 08/2017 jacob.wang@berkeley.edu R1B/2
MWF 10-11
Warren, Noah Monday, 12-2p 09/2020 Remote noah_warren@berkeley.edu 45A/101
F 9-10, 305 Wheeler
45A/103
F 10-11, 305 Wheeler
Yniguez, Rudi 07/2018 rudi_yniguez@berkeley.edu R1B/1
MWF 9-10