English Graduate
Fall 2017

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Alexander, Edward Sterling R1B/2
MWF 11-12, 80 Barrows
Artiz, Ernest T. M & W 12-1 09/2017 Cafe Blue Door eartiz@berkeley.edu R1B/6
MWF 3-4, 50 Barrows
Barbour, Andrew John 12/2014 abarbour@berkeley.edu
8284063565
R1B/9
TTh 8-9:30, 211 Dwinelle
Benjamin, Daniel Thursday 10am-12pm 09/2017 Babette Cafe dbenjamin@berkeley.edu 165/2
TTh 2-3:30, 106 Wheeler
Choi, Jeehyun 12/2013 jhchoi@berkeley.edu R1B/7
MW 5-6:30, 279 Dwinelle
Clark, Rebecca Tuesdays, 1-3pm, and by appointment 08/2017 331 Wheeler rbclark42@berkeley.edu R1A/7
TTh 9:30-11, 211 Dwinelle
Cruz, Frank Eugene M 10-11, 12-1 and Th 11-1 09/2017 Cafe Milano frankcru@berkeley.edu R1A/2
MWF 11-12, 54 Barrows
Diaz, Rosalind W 12:30-1:30 and by appt. 09/2017 331 Wheeler rosalind.diaz@berkeley.edu R1A/1
MWF 9-10, 211 Dwinelle
Greer, Erin Wednesdays 10-11am 02/2017 Cafe Milano (upstairs) R1B/3
MWF 12-1, 211 Dwinelle
Lesser, Madeline Mon. 3-5 09/2017 Wheeler 331 madeline.lesser@berkeley.edu R1B/5
MWF 2-3, 225 Dwinelle
Liu, Aileen Fall 2017: Thu 12:30-1:30 and by appt 08/2017 331 Wheeler aileen.liu@berkeley.edu 375/1
Thurs. 10:30-12:30, 301 Wheeler
Lorden, Jennifer A. Thurs 2-4 08/2017 231 Wheeler jlorden@berkeley.edu R1B/12
TTh 12:30-2, 50 Barrows
Neal, Allison Tues 2-4 02/2016 aneal@berkeley.edu R1B/11
TTh 11-12:30, 279 Dwinelle
Rajabzadeh, Shokoofeh 02/2014 srajabzadeh@berkeley.edu R1B/13
TTh 2-3:30, 262 Dwinelle
Ripplinger, Michelle Th 9:30-10:30am, and by appt. 09/2017 Cafe Blue Door ripplinger@berkeley.edu R1B/15
TTh 5-6:30, 262 Dwinelle
Trevino, Jason Benjamin 5:00-6:00 p.m., Wheeler 331 09/2017 jbtrevino@gmail.com
210-288-7040
R1B/14
TTh 3:30-5, 89 Dwinelle
Wilson, Evan Monday 1-2PM; Thursday 11AM-12PM; by appointment 09/2017 231 Wheeler e.r.wilson@berkeley.edu R1B/10
TTh 9:30-11, 225 Dwinelle