English Graduate
Fall 2018

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Acu, Adrian Mark 17/101
F 9-10, 300 Wheeler
17/103
Thurs. 9-10, 305 Wheeler
Baker-Gibbs, Ariel 10/2015 arielbg@berkeley.edu 122/101
F 12-1, 305 Wheeler
122/102
F 2-3, 301 Wheeler
Barbour, Andrew John Office hours: Wed. 2-3 and by appointment 12/2018 abarbour@berkeley.edu
8284063565
R1A/5
MWF 1-2, 122 Wheeler
Bondy, Katherine Isabel Wed, 11-12:45pm; by appt. 09/2018 331 Wheeler 166AC/101
F 10-11, 305 Wheeler
166AC/102
F 1-2, 305 Wheeler
Chiang, Cheng-Chai 10/2015 ccchiang@berkeley.edu R1B/2
MWF 10-11, 78 Barrows
Clark, Amy Wednesdays and Fridays 3-4 09/2018 231 Wheeler amy.w.clark@berkeley.edu R1B/12
MWF 2-3, 122 Wheeler
Cohan, Nathan 09/2015 ncohan@berkeley.edu R1B/8
MWF 12-1, 45 Evans
Cordes Selbin, Jesse Office hours: Tues. 3:30-4:30 and by appointment 09/2018 Teaching Consultant, GSI Teaching & Resource Center j.c.s@berkeley.edu 20/1
TTh 9:30-11, note new location: 103 GPB
170/1
Cruz, Frank Eugene Mon 12-1 & Wed 10 - 11 09/2018 Cafe Milano frankcru@berkeley.edu R1B/5
MWF 11-12, 210 Dwinelle
Ding, Katherine Fall 2018: Monday 12:30-1:30 and by appointment 08/2018 People's Cafe (61 Shattuck Ave) katherine.ding@berkeley.edu 17/102
F 11-12, 301 Wheeler
17/104
F 12-1, 300 Wheeler
Drawdy, Miles Tuesdays, 9:00-10:00 08/2018 Cafe Blue Door msdrawdy@berkeley.edu 45A/101
F 9-10, 300 Wheeler
45A/102
F 2-3, 300 Wheeler
D'Silva, Eliot 10/2015 45B/104
F 12-1, 61 Evans
45B/105
F 9-10, 31 Evans
Eisenberg, Emma Mondays 1-3 pm, and by appointment 08/2018 331 Wheeler eceisenberg@berkeley.edu R1A/3
MWF 11-12, 211 Dwinelle
Forbes-Macphail, Imogen 11am-1pm, Fridays 08/2018 Wheeler 331 iforbes-macphail@berkeley.edu R1A/6
MWF 1-2, note new location: 78 Barrows
Hobbs, Katherine 08/2016 katherine_hobbs@berkeley.edu 45B/107
Thurs. 9-10, 305 Wheeler
45B/108
Thurs. 11-12, 301 Wheeler
Homans-Turnbull, Marian MW 11:15-12:15 08/2018 231 Wheeler marianhomansturnbull@berkeley.edu R1B/3
MWF 10-11, 210 Dwinelle
Hu, Jane M 10-10:30; F 4-5; and by appointment 09/2018 Wheeler 331 sjh@berkeley.edu R1A/1
MWF 9-10, 211 Dwinelle
Klavon, Evan Tue 2:30-4:00 & By Appointment 08/2018 Wheeler 331 eaklavon@berkeley.edu 375/1
Tues. 10:30-12:30, 305 Wheeler
Le, Serena 02/2015 166/5
TTh 9:30-11, 211 Dwinelle
McWilliams, Ryan M 2:15-3:15 and by appt. 08/2018 331 Wheeler ryanmcw@berkeley.edu R1B/10
MWF 1-2, 47 Evans
Mittnacht, Veronica Vizuet Monday 10:10-12 09/2018 330 Wheeler vvm@berkeley.edu R1B/1
MWF 9-10, 210 Dwinelle
Muhammad, Ismail M & W, 2:30-3:30 09/2018 331 Wheeler imuhammad@berkeley.edu 166AC/103
Thurs. 10-11, 300 Wheeler
166AC/104
Thurs. 1-2, 300 Wheeler
O'Brien, Garreth Thursday 12-1, Friday 10-11 09/2018 331 Wheeler Hall 45C/102
F 12-1, 301 Wheeler
45C/103
F 9-10, 122 Wheeler
O'Connor, Megan W3-4 / F2-3 08/2018 331 Wheeler mocon@berkeley.edu R1B/9
MWF 1-2, 45 Evans
Ritland, Laura MW 11-12 09/2018 Wheeler 331 laura_ritland@berkeley.edu 45C/104
F 1-2, 55 Evans
45C/105
F 12-1, 51 Evans
Robinson, Jared 08/2016 jmrobin@berkeley.edu 45B/101
F 9-10, 301 Wheeler
45B/102
F 10-11, 301 Wheeler
Rodriguez, Maia Yvette Awi Wednesday 2 PM- 3 PM 09/2018 Wheeler 331 maia_rodriguez@berkeley.edu 125E/101
F 11-12, 305 Wheeler
125E/102
F 2-3, 305 Wheeler
Scott, Mark JR 12/2013 mark.scott@berkeley.edu
4156942841
R1B/4
MWF 11-12, 225 Dwinelle
Sirianni, Lucy Mondays and Fridays 11:15 to 12:15 and by appointment 03/2016 331 Wheeler lucysirianni@gmail.com 166AC/105
Th 1-2, 300 Wheeler
166AC/106
Th 4-5, 305 Wheeler
Stevenson, Max M 9:30-11:00 08/2018 Nefeli Caffè max.stevenson@berkeley.edu R1A/7
MWF 2-3, 206 Dwinelle
Sutton, Emily M 10:30-11:30, Th 3:30-4:30 08/2018 Wheeler 331 emilysutton@berkeley.edu 45C/107
Thurs. 1-2, 301 Wheeler
45C/108
Thurs. 2-3, 301 Wheeler
Swensen, David 12/2014 ds395@berkeley.edu R1A/2
MWF 10-11, 211 Dwinelle
Tomasula y Garcia, Alba Tuesday 2:00-4:00 PM 08/2018 Free Speech Cafe albat@berkeley.edu R1B/7
MWF 12-1, 41 Evans
Viragh, Atti M/W, 3:30-4:30 09/2018 aviragh@berkeley.edu R1B/15
MW 5-6:30, 279 Dwinelle
Walton, Alex 12/2018 Wheeler 331 walton@berkeley.edu R1B/11
MWF 1-2, 211 Dwinelle
Wilson, Evan Tuesday 2-3pm; Wednesday 2:15-3:15pm 09/2018 231 Wheeler e.r.wilson@berkeley.edu 45A/105
Thurs. 2-3, 305 Wheeler
45A/106
Thurs. 4-5, 301 Wheeler
Wilson, Mary M/W 11-12 09/2018 Wheeler 331 mgriffin@berkeley.edu 45C/109
Thurs. 1-2, 225 Dwinelle
45C/110
Thurs. 2-3, 279 Dwinelle