English Graduate
Spring 2018

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Alexander, Edward Sterling R1B/4
MWF 12-1, 225 Dwinelle
Artiz, Ernest T. M & W 12-1 09/2017 Cafe Blue Door eartiz@berkeley.edu R1A/2
MWF 11-12, 233 Dwinelle
Choi, Jeehyun 12/2013 jhchoi@berkeley.edu R1A/4
MWF 1-2, 50 Barrows
Cruz, Frank Eugene M 10-11, 12-1 and Th 11-1 09/2017 Cafe Milano frankcru@berkeley.edu R1B/13
MWF 10-11, 122 Wheeler
Ding, Katherine Fall 2017: Wednesday noon-1:30 08/2017 331 Wheeler Hall katherine.ding@berkeley.edu R1B/8
MWF 2-3, 122 Wheeler
Gaston, Lise Mon 12-2 pm 01/2018 Wheeler 331 lgaston@berkeley.edu 43B/1
MW 9-10:30, 301 Wheeler
Heimlich, Timothy Spring 2018: M 10-12 and by appointment 01/2018 331 Wheeler theimlich@berkeley.edu R1B/1
MWF 9-10, 211 Dwinelle
Hu, Jane F 2-4, and by appt 01/2018 331 Wheeler sjh@berkeley.edu R1B/2
MWF 10-11, 233 Dwinelle
Lesser, Madeline Mon. 3-5 09/2017 Wheeler 331 madeline.lesser@berkeley.edu R1A/3
MWF 12-1, 211 Dwinelle
Lorden, Jennifer A. Tues 11:30 - 1:30 01/2018 231 Wheeler jlorden@berkeley.edu R1A/1
MWF 10-11, 225 Dwinelle
McWilliams, Ryan Th. 3:45-4:45 and by appt. 02/2018 331 Wheeler ryanmcw@berkeley.edu R1B/10
TTh 5-6:30, 122 Wheeler
Neal, Allison Tues 2-4 02/2016 aneal@berkeley.edu R1A/7
TTh 8-9:30, 211 Dwinelle
Rajabzadeh, Shokoofeh Tues: 2-4pm 01/2018 1951 Coffee Company srajabzadeh@berkeley.edu R1A/6
MW 5-6:30, 89 Dwinelle
Ripplinger, Michelle W 9:30-10:30am, and by appt. 01/2018 Cafe Blue Door ripplinger@berkeley.edu R1A/5
MWF 2-3, 134 Dwinelle
Stancek, Claire Marie TTh 10:30-11:30 01/2015 R1B/12
MWF 9-10, 225 Dwinelle
Wilson, Mary Tu/Th 3:30-4:30 01/2016 Wheeler 331 mgriffin@berkeley.edu R1B/7
MWF 1-2, 122 Wheeler