English Graduate
Spring 2022

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Choi, Jeehyun 12/2013 jhchoi@berkeley.edu R1B/8
MWF 12-1, 122 Wheeler
Choi, 최 Lindsay || Lindsay Chloe Weds. 12:30-2:30 PM 08/2021 331 Wheeler choi.lindsaychloe@berkeley.edu R1A/3
MWF 11-12, 122 Wheeler
Cohan, Nathan 09/2015 ncohan@berkeley.edu R1B/2
MWF 10-11, 122 Wheeler
Delehanty, Patrick TH 3-5 09/2020 patrick_delehanty@berkeley.edu R1B/13
MWF 3-4, 233 Dwinelle
D'Silva, Eliot 10/2020 R1B/6
MWF 12-1, 233 Dwinelle
Dunsker, Leo Tuesday 3 to 5 PM 09/2021 dunsker@berkeley.edu R1A/1
MWF 9-10, 204 Dwinelle
Elias, Gabrielle 09/2017 gelias@berkeley.edu R1B/14
TTh 8-9:30, 122 Wheeler
Funderburg, Katie 01/2020 katie_funderburg@berkeley.edu 45A/101
F 9-10, Dwinelle 225
45A/104
Th 10-11, Dwinelle 225
Furcall, Dylan M 12-1; F 1-2 09/2020 contact for Zoom link dylan_furcall@berkeley.edu R1B/5
MWF 11-12, 210 Dwinelle
Gable, Nickolas 03/2021 ngable@berkeley.edu R1B/10
MWF 1-2, 122 Wheeler
Geary, Christopher MW 2-3pm (Zoom) 10/2021 See bCourses for Zoom link cgeary@berkeley.edu R1B/15
TTh 5-6:30, 122 Wheeler
Hobbs, Katherine 12/2019 katherine_hobbs@berkeley.edu R1B/1
MWF 9-10, 122 Wheeler
Hu, Jane 08/2020 sjh@berkeley.edu R1B/9
MWF 1-2, 210 Dwinelle
Kao, Libby Tue 11-12, Fri 1-2 02/2021 libbykao@berkeley.edu R1A/5
MWF 1-2, 204 Dwinelle
Laser, Jessica TTh, 11:15-12:15 08/2021 Zoom jessica_laser@berkeley.edu 43B/1
MW 12:30-2, 301 Wheeler
Nyiri, Jesse W 12:50-2:50pm 09/2021 jesse_nyiri@berkeley.edu R1A/8
MWF 3-4, 204 Dwinelle
Ripplinger, Michelle Th 11:30-12:30, and by appointment 08/2021 ripplinger@berkeley.edu R1B/16
TTh 5-6:30, 204 Dwinelle
Serrano, Joseph Thurs. 3:00-5:00, and by appointment 09/2020 jdserrano@berkeley.edu R1A/6
MWF 8-9, 122 Wheeler
Sureshbabu, Arya 08/2019 aryasureshbabu@berkeley.edu 45A/102
F 10-11, Dwinelle 262
45A/103
F 12-1, Dwinelle 263
Tomasula y Garcia, Alba 10/2020 albat@berkeley.edu R1B/7
MWF 12-1, 210 Dwinelle
Trevino, Jason Benjamin 5:00-6:00 p.m., Wheeler 331 09/2017 jbtrevino@berkeley.edu R1A/4
MWF 12-1, 204 Dwinelle
Vinyard Boyle, Elizabeth Wednesday 3-6 - email for sign up, or drop in! 12/2021 spring 2022: Wheeler 231 evb@berkeley.edu R1B/12
MWF 2-3, 225 Dwinelle
Warren, Noah Monday, 12-2p 09/2020 Remote noah_warren@berkeley.edu R1A/7
MWF 2-3, 210 Dwinelle