English Graduate
Spring 2019

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Artiz, Ernest T. M & W 3-4 02/2019 Cafe Blue Door eartiz@berkeley.edu R1B/13
MWF 2-3, 233 Dwinelle
Barbour, Andrew John Office hours: Wed. 2-3 and by appointment 12/2018 abarbour@berkeley.edu
8284063565
R1B/14
MW 5-6:30, 262 Dwinelle
Catchings, Alex 12/2013 acatchings@berkeley.edu R1B/6
MWF 11-12, 122 Wheeler
Chiang, Cheng-Chai Monday 2-3pm, and by appointment - sign up at https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/vdiml 01/2019 Wheeler 231 ccchiang@berkeley.edu R1A/5
MWF 1-2, 262 Dwinelle
Clark, Amy Wednesdays and Fridays 3-4 09/2018 231 Wheeler amy.w.clark@berkeley.edu R1B/2
MWF 9-10, 211 Dwinelle
Cohan, Nathan 09/2015 ncohan@berkeley.edu R1A/6
MWF 1-2, 122 Wheeler
Cruz, Frank Eugene Mon 12:30-1:30 & Thurs 10:30 - 11:30 02/2019 Cafe Milano frankcruz@berkeley.edu R1B/7
MWF 12-1, 122 Wheeler
Eisenberg, Emma Wednesdays 2:10-4:10 pm, and by appointment 01/2019 331 Wheeler eceisenberg@berkeley.edu R1B/10
MWF 1-2, 233 Dwinelle
Forbes-Macphail, Imogen By Appointment 01/2019 Wheeler 331 iforbes-macphail@berkeley.edu R1B/3
MWF 10-11, 233 Dwinelle
Homans-Turnbull, Marian M 3:30-4:30 and by appt 02/2019 4405 Dwinelle marianhomansturnbull@berkeley.edu R1A/7
MW 5-6:30, 189 Dwinelle
Mittnacht, Veronica Vizuet Monday & Wednesday 4-5, Free Speech Movement Cafe; Tuesday 11-1, Musical Offering 02/2019 330 Wheeler vvm@berkeley.edu R1B/15
MW 5-6:30, 89 Dwinelle
Stevenson, Max M 3:00-4:30 01/2019 231 Wheeler max.stevenson@berkeley.edu R1A/3
MWF 11-12, 211 Dwinelle
Su, Amanda Jennifer 10/2015 amandajsu@berkeley.edu R1B/1
MWF 9-10, 233 Dwinelle
Swensen, David 12/2014 ds395@berkeley.edu R1B/11
MWF 1-2, 211 Dwinelle
Tomasula y Garcia, Alba Tuesday 2:00-4:00 PM 08/2018 Free Speech Cafe albat@berkeley.edu R1A/2
MWF 10-11, 211 Dwinelle
Viragh, Atti M/W, 3:30-4:30 09/2018 aviragh@berkeley.edu R1B/12
MWF 2-3, 211 Dwinelle
Walton, Alex 12/2018 Wheeler 331 walton@berkeley.edu R1A/1
MWF 9-10, 122 Wheeler
Wilson, Mary M/W 11-12 09/2018 Wheeler 331 mgriffin@berkeley.edu 43B/1
TTh 11-12:30, 104 Dwinelle