English Graduate
Spring 2019

Instructor Office Hours Office Hours
updated on
Office Contact Courses
Artiz, Ernest T. M & W 3-4 02/2019 Cafe Blue Door eartiz@berkeley.edu R1B/13
MWF 2-3, 233 Dwinelle
Barbour, Andrew John Office hours: Wed. 2-3 and by appointment 12/2018 abarbour@berkeley.edu
8284063565
R1B/14
MW 5-6:30, 262 Dwinelle
Catchings, Alex 12/2013 acatchings@berkeley.edu R1B/6
MWF 11-12, 122 Wheeler
Chiang, Cheng-Chai Monday 2-3pm, and by appointment - sign up at https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/augvb 04/2019 Wheeler 231 ccchiang@berkeley.edu R1A/5
MWF 1-2, 262 Dwinelle
Choi, Jeehyun 12/2013 jhchoi@berkeley.edu 176/104
176/105
Clark, Amy Monday 10-11, Tuesday 11-12 03/2019 231 Wheeler amy.w.clark@berkeley.edu R1B/2
MWF 9-10, 211 Dwinelle
Cohan, Nathan 09/2015 ncohan@berkeley.edu R1A/6
MWF 1-2, 122 Wheeler
Cruz, Frank Eugene Mon 1:00 - 2:00 & Thurs 10:30 - 11:30 03/2019 Cafe Milano frankcruz@berkeley.edu R1B/7
MWF 12-1, 122 Wheeler
Ding, Katherine Spring 2019: Monday 12:15-1:15 and by appointment 03/2019 People's Cafe (61 Shattuck Ave) katherine.ding@berkeley.edu 45B/102
45B/104
Drawdy, Miles Fridays: 11:00-1:00 & 3:00-5:00 01/2019 Wheeler 331 msdrawdy@berkeley.edu 45A/102
45A/103
D'Silva, Eliot 10/2015 45A/105
45A/106
Ehrlinspiel, Hannah Kathryn 02/2015 hke@berkeley.edu 117S/103
117S/104
117S/105
Eisenberg, Emma C. By appointment 05/2019 331 Wheeler eceisenberg@berkeley.edu R1B/10
MWF 1-2, 233 Dwinelle
Forbes-Macphail, Imogen By Appointment 01/2019 Wheeler 331 iforbes-macphail@berkeley.edu R1B/3
MWF 10-11, 233 Dwinelle
Homans-Turnbull, Marian M 3:30-4:30 and by appt 02/2019 4405 Dwinelle marianhomansturnbull@berkeley.edu R1A/7
MW 5-6:30, 189 Dwinelle
Hu, Jane MF 4-5; and by appointment 01/2019 Wheeler 331 sjh@berkeley.edu 176/101
176/102
176/109
Khan, Mehak Faisal Thurs 11 am - 1 pm 01/2019 Wheeler 231 mehak@berkeley.edu 45C/105
45C/106
Mittnacht, Veronica Vizuet Monday & Wednesday 4-5, Free Speech Movement Cafe; Tuesday 11-1, Musical Offering 02/2019 330 Wheeler vvm@berkeley.edu R1B/15
MW 5-6:30, 89 Dwinelle
Muhammad, Ismail M & W, 2-3pm 03/2019 331 Wheeler imuhammad@berkeley.edu 176/103
176/106
O'Brien, Garreth 01/2019 331 Wheeler Hall 45B/105
45B/106
Ritland, Laura MW 11-12 09/2018 Wheeler 331 laura_ritland@berkeley.edu 45B/101
45B/103
Robinson, Jared 08/2016 jmrobin@berkeley.edu 134/102
134/104
Rodriguez, Maia Yvette Awi Wednesday 2 PM- 3 PM 09/2018 Wheeler 331 maia_rodriguez@berkeley.edu 45C/101
45C/102
Scott, Mark JR 12/2013 mark.scott@berkeley.edu
4156942841
117S/101
117S/102
Sirianni, Lucy Mondays and Fridays 11:15 to 12:15 and by appointment 03/2016 331 Wheeler lucysirianni@gmail.com 135AC/101
135AC/102
Stevenson, Max M 3:00-4:30 01/2019 231 Wheeler max.stevenson@berkeley.edu R1A/3
MWF 11-12, 211 Dwinelle
Su, Amanda Jennifer 10/2015 amandajsu@berkeley.edu R1B/1
MWF 9-10, 233 Dwinelle
Sutton, Emily W 1-2, F 11-12 01/2019 Wheeler 331 emilysutton@berkeley.edu 45C/103
45C/104
Swensen, Dana 12/2014 ds395@berkeley.edu R1B/11
MWF 1-2, 211 Dwinelle
Tomasula y Garcia, Alba Tuesday & Thursday, 2-3 PM 02/2019 Blue Door Cafe albat@berkeley.edu R1A/2
MWF 10-11, 211 Dwinelle
Viragh, Atti M/W, 3:30-4:30 09/2018 aviragh@berkeley.edu R1B/12
MWF 2-3, 211 Dwinelle
Walton, Alex 12/2018 Wheeler 331 walton@berkeley.edu R1A/1
MWF 9-10, 122 Wheeler
Wilson, Mary M/W 11-12 09/2018 Wheeler 331 mgriffin@berkeley.edu 43B/1
TTh 11-12:30, 104 Dwinelle