UNDER​GRADUATE

Undergraduate Advising Hours and Contact Information

Major and Minor Advising

Undergraduate Major and Minor Adviser:

Katie Schramm
kschramm@berkeley.edu

Fall 2020 Hours

Appointments: 10am-12pm and 1:30pm-2:00pm M-F  (click here to make an appointment.)
--- After booking an appointment, call me at (510) 859-7402‚Äč at the time that you book. Please email me after you book an appointment if you'd like a zoom meeting instead of a phone session

Zoom Drop-In Hours: 2:00pm-3:30pm M-F (click here for the drop-in advising room.) 
--- Students will be seen one at a time, in the order that they enter the meeting. Upon entering, you will wait in the "waiting room" until it's your turn. 

Drop-in Schedule for the Week of 9/21/2020

Monday: 2-3:30pm
Tuesday: 2:30-3:30pm
Wednesday: 2-3:30pm
Thursday: closed
Friday: 2-3:00pm

 

   

 


 

2020-2021 Faculty Undergraduate Adviser Hours

(For Fall 2020, please email to set up a meeting.)

Elizabeth Abel

Elizabeth Abel
Professor 
eabel@berkeley.edu

Ian Duncan

Ian Duncan
Professor 
iduncan@berkeley.edu

Georgina Kleege
Professor  
gkleege@berkeley.edu

Celeste Langan
Associate Professor
clangan@berkeley.edu

 


 

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Elisa Tamarkin
tamarkin@berkeley.edu

Advisers will meet at these hours, unless they are unable to due to illness, or professional meetings. When this happens, notice will be placed outside of their office door when possible.