UNDER​GRADUATE

Undergraduate Advising Hours And Contact Information

Major and Minor Advising

Undergraduate Major and Minor Adviser:

Katie Schramm
319 Wheeler Hall
kschramm@berkeley.edu
510-643-3771

Appointments: 10am-12pm and 1pm-2pm M-F (click here to make an appointment.)
Drop-in Advising*: 2pm-4pm M, Tu, Th, F
*See below for weekly advising availability updates.

Drop-in Advising Week of 12/10
Monday: 2-3pm
Tuesday: 2-4pm
Wednesday: 2-4pm
Thursday: 2-4pm
Friday: 2-4pm

 


 

Faculty Undergraduate Advisers:

Georgina Kleege
Lecturer SOE 

Wheeler Hall, room 463
Tuesday (8/28) 9:30am-10:30am
Th 9:30-10:30am in 463 Wheeler (beginning August 30th)
gkleege@berkeley.edu 
510-292-5536

Elizabeth Abel

Elizabeth Abel
Professor 

Wheeler Hall, room 424
W 2-3pm in 424 Wheeler Hall
eabel@berkeley.edu

Kevis Goodman

Kevis Goodman
Associate Professor 

Wheeler Hall, room 477
Thursday, 8/23, 1-2 pm
Thursday, 9/6, 1-2 pm
Friday 10-11am (beginning August 31st - hours open from 10-1pm on 8/31/18), and by appointment

kgoodman@berkeley.edu

Kathleen Donegan

Kathleen Donegan
Associate Professor 

Wheeler Hall, room 440
Monday 2:30 -3:30pm
kdonegan@berkeley.edu

Please contact one of the above advisers to make an appointment if you are unable to make any of their office hours.

 


 

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Oliver Arnold
B34 Hearst Annex
Hours TBD
oarnold@berkeley.edu

Advisers will meet at these hours, unless they are unable to due to illness, or professional meetings. When this happens, notice will be placed outside of their office door when possible.