UNDER​GRADUATE

Undergraduate Major and Minor Advisors

Lisa Britt
lbritt@berkeley.edu

Drop-in Advising:

Mon: 9-11 (click here for Zoom link)
Tue: 9-11 (click here for Zoom link)
Wed: 12-2 (click here for Zoom link)
Thu: 9-11 (click here for Zoom link)

Lisa is the primary Undergraduate Advisor for new and continuing majors. Please attend her drop-in office hours for advising; be prepared to send her a transcript before or during your appointment.

Emily Grace Cardoza
emilygcardoza@berkeley.edu

Emily manages enrollment and curriculum for the English Department and can be reached by email with questions about our classes.

 


 

2020-2021 Faculty Undergraduate Advisors

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Elisa Tamarkin
Associate Professor
Hours:  Fridays, 9-10 (click for Zoom link)
tamarkin@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Abel

Elizabeth Abel
Professor 
Hours:  Mondays, 4-5 (click for Zoom link)
eabel@berkeley.edu

Ian Duncan

Ian Duncan
Professor 
Hours:  Thursdays, 3-4 (click for Zoom link)
iduncan@berkeley.edu

Georgina Kleege
Professor
Hours:  Mondays, 9-10 (click for Zoom link)
gkleege@berkeley.edu

Celeste Langan
Associate Professor
Hours:  Fridays, 3-4 (click for Zoom link)
clangan@berkeley.edu