UNDER​GRADUATE

Undergraduate Major and Minor Advisors

 

Lisa Britt
lbritt@berkeley.edu

Drop-in Advising:

Mon: 9-11 (click here for Zoom link)
Tue, 10:30-12:30 (click here for Zoom link)
Wed: 1:30-3:30 (click here for Zoom link)
Thu: 9-11 (click here for Zoom link)

Lisa is the primary Undergraduate Advisor for new and continuing majors. Please attend her drop-in office hours for advising.

Emily Grace Cardoza
emilygcardoza@berkeley.edu

Fridays in March: 2:00-3:00 pm (click here for Zoom link)

Emily is an Undergraduate Advisor and manages enrollment and curriculum for the English Department. Email her or drop in on Fridays!

 


 

2020-2021 Faculty Undergraduate Advisors

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Elisa Tamarkin
Associate Professor
Hours:  by appointment (click for Zoom link)
tamarkin@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Abel

Elizabeth Abel
Professor 
Hours:  by appointment (click for Zoom link)
eabel@berkeley.edu

Ian Duncan

Ian Duncan
Professor 
Hours:  by appointment (click for Zoom link)
iduncan@berkeley.edu

Georgina Kleege
Professor
Hours:  by appointment (click for Zoom link)
gkleege@berkeley.edu

Celeste Langan
Associate Professor
Hours:  by appointment (click for Zoom link)
clangan@berkeley.edu